Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 14 of 14 (0.038 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"crazymadman586"
[etree]Umphrey's McGee Live at Egyptian Room at the Murat Theatre on 2005-04-08 - Umphreys McGee
Set One: 40's Theme, Atmosfarag > The Bottom Half, Women Wine and Song > Jazz Odyssey > Plunger, Roseanna > Smell the Mitten, Nemo > "Jimmy Stewart"^ > Nemo Set Two: Dee$, Mulche's Odyssey, The Triple Wide$$ > Believe the Lie, Layla, Wife Soup, Much Obliged*, JaJunk Encore: Divisions**
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,050 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Blues Traveler Live at Mohegan Sun Arena on 2006-11-09 - Blues Traveler
Thinnest Of Air> Stand> NY Prophesie The Mountains Win Again Amber Awaits> Save His Soul> You Can't Stop Thinking About Me Run-Around Freedom Can't Win True Love> Mulling It Over> But Anyway Hook Carolina Blues
Downloads: 2,084 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Shanti Groove Live at Cervante's Masterpiece Ballroom on 2003-10-31 - Shanti Groove
intro Song about a Fish Mountain Dew Groovy instrumental Back to Old Kentucky Bluegrass instrumental > Funk instrumental > A Whole Lot of What it Is Thriller How Can I Live Without You Twelve Inch Three Speed Oscillating Fan Wild Bill Jones Bluegrass instrumental Funk instrumental Bluegrass tune I Know You Rider Blue Suede Shoes > Heartbreak Hotel Feel Like A Stranger > jam > Gin and Juice Wonder Where My Good Love Has Been Never Pass Through Here Again Fuzzy Little Hippie Girl Fly Like an Eagle...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,985 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]The Big Wu Live at The Fox Theatre on 2006-12-01 - The Big Wu
The Big Wu 12/01/2006 The Fox Theatre Boulder, Colorado [soundboard] DISK-1 [Set I:] 01. Make Believers 02. Ray Charles Can See > 03. Good Lovin' 04. A Wall 05. Shoot The Moon 06. Red Sneakers 07. Ballad of Dan Toe 08. Dancing With Lula > No Place Like A Road 09. Misty Mountain Hop DISK-2 [Set II:] 01. Terrapin Station *# 02. Shantytown *# 03. The Flatiron Suite *# 04. On The Road Again *#^ 05. Big River *#^ 06...
Keywords: The Big Wu; Mumbouli; Doug Baker; Terrapin Station; Fox Theatre; Boulder; Colorado
Downloads: 7,614 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Legion Stadium on 1970-12-27 - Grateful Dead
Truckin', Mama Tried, Hard To Handle, Deep Elem Blues, Sugar Magnolia, Brokedown Palace, Cumberland Blues, It Hurts Me Too, Me And My Uncle, China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider, Casey Jones Good Lovin', In The Midnight Hour, Attics Of My Life, Me And Bobby McGee, Around And Around, Saint Stephen -> Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad -> Turn On Your Lovelight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,717 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Keller Williams Live at The Pageant on 2006-04-13 - Keller Williams
Set One 01 intro jam> 02 jam> 03 Days Like These 04 Loup 05 Conservative Christian Right Wing Republican Straight White American Males 06 Can I Join Your Tribe? 07 One Hit Wonder> 08 In A Big Country 09 Bob Rules> 10 Another Brick In The Wall pt 2 11 Bob Rules 12 Dogs> 13 ? (instrumental) 14 Travel By Balloon 15 Johnny B. Goode 16 No Woman No Cry 17 instrumental 18 Lithium Set Two 01 instrumental 02 Blazeabago> Let's Go Dancing> Blazeabago 03 Where Are You Now? 04 Not Free In The City (?title?) ...
Keywords: Keller, Pageant
Downloads: 18,679 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Paramount on 2003-12-13 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: Lost, Desert Dawn, White Freightliner Blues, Suntan, Rainbow Serpent, Looking Glass > Pine Street Jam > Could You Be Loved Set 2: Way Back Home, Black and White, Indian Creek, Emma's Dream, Rollover, Ring of Fire, Grandma's Hands > Rivertrance Encore: Elvis Wild Ride, Smile
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,028 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Tweeter Center on 2006-07-15 - String Cheese Incident
String Cheese Incident July 15, 2006 Tweeter Center (aka Greatwoods) Mansfield, MA source: Neumann km184> v2> sbm-1 (44.1 kHz)> optical 7pin> JB3 [DIN 90* OTS sec 6 row F] transfer: JB3> firewire> Sound Forge 6.0> cdWave> FLAC Frontend taped/transfered by Rob Clarke RobClarke.km184 -AT- gmail.com disc 1 (set 1) [Acoustic] 01. Panama Red 02. Salt Creek 03. Dim Lights Thick Smoke 04. Pirates 05. 45th Of November 06...
Keywords: Live Concert
Downloads: 17,982 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at New World Records on 2000-04-15 - moe.
moe. 4-15-2000 New World Records Buffalo, NY Acoustic show One Set 1. Tuning/Intro 2. Mexico 3. It 4. Captain America 5. Bad Moon Rising 6. Jazz Wank -> 7. Spaz Medicine 8. Spine Of A Dog 9. Understand 10. New York City Source: Schoeps CMC4/MK4 -> Oade Custom -> D8 -> CD -> EAC -> FLAC Taped By: Julie Glendenning Transferred/Tracked By: Steve Chiaramonte
Keywords: moe; acoustic; Buffalo
Downloads: 3,745 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at NE Dodge Music Center on 2006-07-03 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh & Friends July 3, 2006 NE Dodge Music Center Hartford CT source: Neumann km184> v2> sbm-1 (44.1 kHz)> optical 7pin> JB3 [DIN 90* DFC tapers section, Lawn] transfer: JB3> firewire> Sound Forge 6.0> cdWave> FLAC Frontend taped/transfered by Rob Clarke RobClarke.km184 -AT- gmail.com disc 1 (set 1) 01. Passenger -> 02. Pride of Cucamonga 03. Big Boss Man 04. They Love Each Other -> 05. Good Lovin - set 2 * - 06...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,682 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at The Joint @ the Hard Rock on 2005-10-30 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Disc 1 01. Let the Good Times Roll 02. Friend of the Devil 03. Brown Eyed Women 04. Pride of Cucamonga 05. Hardest Part 06. Peggy-O 07. Viola Lee Blues 08. Next Time You See Me 09. Viola Lee Blues Disc 2 Set 2: 01. Cumberland Blues 02. Loser 03. Sweet Carolina 04. Uncle Johns Band Disc 3 01. Turn on Your Lovelight 02. The Wheel 03. No more Do I 04. Let It Ride 05. China Cat 06. I Know You Rider Disc 4 Set 3: 01...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 31,058 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1988-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll-> Franklin's Tower, Wang Dang Doodle*, West L.A. Fadeaway*, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Cold Rain & Snow, Cassidy-> Don't Ease Me In Sugar Magnolia*-> Touch Of Gray*-> Women Are Smarter*-> Terrapin Station-> Drums**-> Space-> The Wheel-> Gimme Some Lovin -> Watchtower-> Morning Dew-> Sugar mag Reprise-> Sunshine Daydream, Wharf Rat, Goin Down the Road, Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,992 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldier Field on 1995-07-08 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Sugaree, Wang Dang Doodle, Althea, Queen Jane Approximately, Tennessee Jed, Eternity*, Don't Ease Me In China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, It's All Too Much, Saint Of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Space-> The Other One-> Visions Of Johanna, One More Saturday Night, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 41,164 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(42 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Music Hall on 1976-06-10 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Cassidy, They Love Each Other, The Music Never Stopped, Brown Eyed Women, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Row Jimmy, Big River, Mission In The Rain, Looks Like Rain, Might As Well Samson & Delilah, Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> Let It Grow-> Drums-> Friend Of The Devil, Playin' In The Band-> Dancin' In The Streets-> U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,570 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(28 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree